News Categories
Jul 13, 2020

Congratulations to the Six Winners

It was my pleasure and privilege to call six Fire Chiefs to let them know they just won the grants they requested. It’s never easy to choose but with the experienced team at the OAFC and myself, we selected the following six recipients:

Schreiber Fire Department – $1,785 for a new rescue saw

Perth Fire Services – $6,000 for a rapid deployment craft

O’Connor Township Fire Department – $12,225 for new radio equipment

Hanover Fire Department – $6,568 for six swift & ice water rescue suits

Tyendinaga Township Fire Department – $9,600 for three AEDs

Horton Fire Department – $15,548 for PPE

Congratulations to all six departments and thank you for all you do.

Filed Under: News
Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment